New Mid-Coast councillors appointed as representatives on external boards

Updated January 19 2022 - 1:01am, first published January 13 2022 - 8:00pm
New council: Jeremy Miller, Kathryn Bell, Troy Fowler, deputy mayor Alan Tickle, Peter Epov, mayor Claire Pontin, Dheera Smith, Paul Sandilands, David West, and Kathryn Smith. Photo provided

The newly elected MidCoast Council got together for its first ordinary meeting at the Taree administration centre, Yalawanya Ganya, on Wednesday, January 12.