Choir results | Taree Eisteddfod

Choral results from the 2017 Taree and District Eisteddfod.

Midcoast Water Awards

Small Schools: Bungwahl Public School

Infants School: Tinonee Infants School

Junior Primary: Tuncurry Public School

Senior Primary: St Joseph’s Laurieton Primary School

Marion Ford Award: St Clare’s High School

Perpetual Trophies

David White Memorial Trophy, Very, Very Small Schools: Bobin Public School

Colin Russell Memorial Trophy, Small Schools: St Joseph’s Primary, Gloucester

Manning Valley Anglican College Perpetual Trophy, Infants’ School: Cundletown Public School

Sister Gonzager Perpetual Trophy, Junior Primary: Cundletown Public School

Taree and District Eisteddfod Society Perpetual Trophy, Senior Primary: Cundletown Public School

Overall Encouragement Award, Jeanette Chowne Memorial Perpetual Trophy: Wingham Public School